Board of Directors

Comprised of eleven Diplomates and one public member, each Diplomate Director serves a four-year term supporting Board duties. The Board also supports the needs of the various AIHA Local Sections. Contact your assigned Director to provide feedback or request a Local Section update.

Name Board Term Organization
Mark Finn, PhD, CIH, Chair 2010-2015 Marketing Partner, Finn LP
Patricia Beach, CIH 2011-2015 Harris & Lee Environmental Sciences, LLC
Kimberly Castillon, CIH 2010-2014 OSHA
Bret Clausen, CIH, CSP, CHMM, ARM 2012-2016 CH2M Hill
Nicole Greeson, CIH, Vice Chair 2011-2015 Duke University
Michael LarraƱaga, PhD, CIH, CSP, PE 2012-2016 ENVIRON International Corporation
Tim Paz, CIH 2013-2017 Architect of the Capitol
Lydia Renton, CIH, ROH, Past Chair 2009-2014 WESA, a div. of BluMetric Environmental Inc.
Susan Ripple, CIH 2012-2016 The Dow Chemical Company
David Roskelley, CIH, CSP 2013-2017 R & R Environmental, Inc.
Shamini Samuel, CIH, CSP, ROH 2010-2014 Suncor Energy Services Inc.
Michael Shanklin, Public Member 2012-2014 Kidspace Children's Museum

Previous ABIH Directors