Certifications for the following individuals have expired or lapsed because they did not successfully complete some aspect of the Certification Maintenance process, e.g. worksheet, exam, fees payment, ethics. It is ABIH policy that the names of former Diplomates will be listed for up to ~1.5 years on the ABIH web site.

Except for ethics sanctions, these individuals may pursue reactivation and some may have already recertified. See the ABIH online pubic roster for a list of currently certified individuals.

January 1 - June 30, 2014

Kim W. Baughman
Christopher P. Benas
George Ross Brandon
David Bromwich
Charles D. Byers
Wayne Einfeld
Charles L. Fraust
Thomas J. Glynn
Harvey D. Grasso
Robert A. Gussman
George A. Horne
Richard J. Hunt

Charles E. Jackson
Walter F. Jackson
Janet A. Johnson
Cole M. Landowski
Brian Patrick Leech
James K. Lovell
Rex W. Moore
Fred L. Osborne
F. David Pierce
Robyn Esther Robbins
Thomas L. Rother
William L. Stafford
Gary D. Whaley


July 1 - December 31, 2013

Bernard J. Battig
Bruce E. Bornhorst
Timothy W. Braun
John P. Chewuk
Rosana Cordellini
Robert L. Fischoff
Roger O. Lewis
Charles S. O'Dell
Gary R. Rosenblum
Allen F. Schmit
Gerald W. Treece