Board of Directors

Comprised of ten Diplomates and one public member, each Diplomate Director serves a four-year term supporting Board duties. The Board also supports the needs of the various AIHA Local Sections. Contact your assigned Director to provide feedback or request a Local Section update.

ABIH Board Member Information
Robert DeHart

Robert DeHart II, PE, CSP, CIH, CHMM, BCEE
ABIH Director 2016-2020
Robert E. DeHart II, PLLC, HSE&S Consultant

Srinivas Durgam Srinivas Durgam, CIH, CSP
ABIH Director 2014-2018
General Electric
Cynthia Hanko Cynthia Hanko, CIH
ABIH Director 2016-2020
Honeywell International
Mary Ann Latko Mary Ann Latko, CIH, CSP, QEP, CAE, FAIHA
ABIH Director 2016-2020
Connected Strategies, LLC
Jeffrey Miller Jeffrey Miller, PhD, CIH, CSP, Vice Chair
ABIH Director 2015-2019
Oak Ridge Associated Universities
Tim Paz Tim Paz, CIH
ABIH Director 2013-2017
Architect of the Capitol
Susan Ripple Susan Ripple, CIH, Past Chair
ABIH Director 2012-2017
Susan Ripple Consulting, LLC
Héctor Rodríguez Héctor Rodríguez, CIH
ABIH Director 2014-2018
Biogen Idec
David Roskelley David Roskelley, CIH, CSP, Chair
ABIH Director 2013-2018
R & R Environmental, Inc.
Jacqueline Short Jacqueline Short, MBA, Public Member
ABIH Director 2015-2017
Monogram Market Research
Dirk Yamamoto Dirk Yamamoto, PhD, CIH, CSP, PE
ABIH Director 2015-2019
STS Systems Integration, LLC

Previous ABIH Directors